Pre-readathon-post: The Preperation

This will be my second Dewey’s 24 hour readathon, but my first one while I blog (last time I was just on twitter). Slowly I’m starting to get pumped up: I picked out the books I’m planning on reading, writing grocery list for the foods (chocolate! And tasty fruits!) and drinks I’ll need (moar gin and tonic please!), thinking about the stats I want to collect, formats of blogposts I want to write.

 

wpid-wp-1398406214017.jpegwpid-wp-1398406227193.jpeg

 

Right now, I’ll first be off to rescue some books from people who are selling them for cheap (Kingsday in the Netherlands, which always was a huge carbootsale like thing in a parc cose to my place). Then it’s on to reading my socks of! (not that I’ll be wearing any anyway, the weather is quite good here).

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

