#boutofbooks starts TOMORROW!

… and as the picture shows, I am an expert this time, which means I’ll do my usual cheering, but now I will be OFFICIAL and stuff ;) I’ve been participating every time since I discovered this readathon about 2.5 years ago, and it’s one of my favourite things of the year, so I am happy to help the awesome Amanda and Kelly who have been organizing this read-fest for the past 14 (FOURTEEN!) times. This is the 15th. Will you join us?

I decided to not do ARC’s this year, so I am reading complete range free (which is weirdly paralyzing). I’ll have the following goals next week:

  • Read (or at last start) one of the books on feminism I acquired last year
  • Read a book made of paper
  • Read a book/anthology of short stories
  • Participate in at least one challenge (besides the intro one)

And besides this I’ll spend some of my commute on twitter, and reading and commenting on other blogs. So, if you want me to drop by this week, leave a link in the comments :)

Leave a Reply

